golden curry bowl.

goldencurry.jpg
I’m so glad I found this recipe! This curry sauce is really delicious – and its a copycat recipe one of my favorite things at native foods: the bangkok curry bowl!  I plan to make this and just have it in my fridge to top veggie bowls of whatever kind I have on hand. Make sure to top with nanami togarashi!

the recipe can be found here

I changed it slightly and used the following ingredients:
1 can coconut milk
2 cups almond milk
1/4 cup  soy sauce
1-3 gochujang or red pepper paste
1/4 cup peanut butter
Juice of one lime
1 teaspoon dried turmeric
1/2 teaspoon garlic powder

Leave a Reply

