granny square update 5.

Processed with VSCOcam with s1 preset
So I thought I was in the home stretch as I approach what I THOUGHT would be the last row of the blanket. The more I look at it, and the more I think about it, I’m going to just go for it and make it bigger.  I’m planning one more row across down, and three more across.  Which means I have about 50 more squares to make and a few more skeins of yarn to buy, since Im ran out of quite a few colors.  I figure, if I’m going to do this, might as well DO this, am I right?! So I definitely have my work cut out for me, but this is such a fun project, I’m ok with it.  Hopefully a few more weeks of work cut out for me, but photo sessions are starting to pick up, and we have some travel in our future, so we shall see….

Leave a Reply

