funfetti cupcakes.

funetticupcakes

Nothing says happy birthday like funfetti cupcakes, am I right?? Tomorrow is my birthday, so I thought this recipe was fitting. I actually made these for my co workers birthday last week and they were a hit.
These just might be the most perfect vegan vanilla cake! you can find the recipe over here, these did NOT dissapoint!

I topped mine with vegan cream cheese frosting because its the best!
1/4 cup vegan creme cheese
1/4 cup earth balance
2 cups powdered sugar
1/2 tpsn vanilla extract

Beat all ingredients with a mixer for a few minutes until light and fluffy.

Leave a Reply

