incredible hulk smoothie.

hulkMy friend anna posted a recipe similar to this on instagram recently, and due to a large amount of avocados laying around my house, I knew I needed to try it out.  That was four days ago – so needless to say, I’m hooked. The addition of the avocado makes it so smooth and creamy. I love it.

I call it the incredible hulk smoothie, for obvious reasons – and it makes it fun when I serve it up to milo, who drinks it without even flinching.  Im sure there are alot of ways to mix this up – i think the addition of mango might even be nice!

Put in your blender:
1- 1 1/2 cups almond milk
1/4 of an avocado (more if you want a more creamier texture)
1 frozen banana1 small apple

Mix in your blender and serve immediately.

Leave a Reply

