jedi valentines.

jedi

Valentines day is a week away! But we got a head start on making these valentines for Milo’s class.  I found a template online here; but being the design-nerd I used that as my starting point and created my own. I just cut out the jedi guy and pasted into my own template in Illustrator, then used this font to type out the message. I put four on a 8.x5x11 page, print and cut them out. We found the glowsticks at target in the dollar section. I cut a hole with my x-acto blade to accomodate for the glow stick and use a piece of washi tape on the backside to hold it down.  We put these in a little gift bag (also from the dollar section at target) with some fruit snacks and now Milo has a sweet little, homeade valentine to give to all his friends!

One response to “jedi valentines.

  1. Pingback: geometric valentine poster. | make great

Leave a Reply

