crochet dog sweater.

DOGSWEATER

Stella got her first hoodie a few weeks ago and she really liked it. Shes smaller than we thought she would be, and pitties seem to love to be warm, so I got her one and she seems to really enjoy it.  She hasn’t been too much of a fan of all this snow and cold weather we have been getting – so to help get her through this winter, I thought I would take a stab at making her a sweater with some yarn I had laying around (which is why its so pink!) It definitely needs some work, but this was a pretty easy pattern to follow. I may take another stab at it, but she seems to like it, and it keeps her warm in these chilly temperatures.

Here is the link to the pattern I used. My favorite part is that she refers to the dog as “doggie.”

I’m thinking of trying to take a stab at another one this weekend….We’ll see how that goes.

2 responses to “crochet dog sweater.

  1. That face is soooo sweet! I love dogs!

  2. Pingback: dog sweater, take 2. | make great

Leave a Reply

