kid’s size reversible apron.

reversibleApron_makegreat

I made this reversible apron for my friend’s daughter’s birthday. You make it with a fat quarter, and you use every piece of the fabric because you turn the armholes into pockets! It was my first time using rick-rack, but I love the little flair it adds to the apron. This is a pretty easy project, and it takes no time to sew! The instructions are really well explained, and can be found here.    Seems like the possibilities are endless…..I definitely see more of these in my future, especially because I saw some awesome superhero fabric at Jo-anns the other day that was just calling Milo’s name!

Leave a Reply

