yeti.

makeGreat_yeti

When I saw this tutorial, I knew I would be making this yeti!

It was fairly easy to do, and I finished it in about two hours or so. Most of the sewing is by hand – and I even tried to learn a few of the stitches…. You will need to know blanket stitch, (successful, but was a little messy with it)  whip stitch and ladder stitch (still need help with that one!). I watched short tutorials on you tube that showed me how to do them.

I love this little guy! Usually when I make plushies, I gift them, but I just don’t think I can part with this guy. Even milo tried to claim him, but I just can’t do it. Follow the link above and make your own  yeti!

Leave a Reply

