superhero masks.

SUPERHEROMASKS

Instead of party hats, I made all the kids superhero masks using this pattern. They also doubled as a party favor….All you need is some felt, hot glue, a sewing machine and some thin elastic.

Felt is in credibly inexpesnive, and I was able to fit three masks on one sheet. I purchased about a yard of elastic on etsy. I didn’t do them double sided, like she did in the pattern; I just used hot glue to affix the different colors and used my sewing machine to sew on the elastic.
These were great for all ages – we had babies wearing them, all the way to teenage brothers and parents!

Leave a Reply

