superhero bunting.

COMICBUNTING
This weekend we had a superhero themed birthday for my little guy, who turned four. It was a huge success, and I’ll share with you some of the DIY elements I did, as well as some of the games we played throughout the week.

First up: Comic book bunting.

I went to half price books and bought six comic books for 25 cents each. I also spray mounted comic books on the back of the invitation.  But for the bunting I just cut out a bunch of triangles, folded them over some yarn and used hot glue to keep them in place. We hung these from the ceiling above the tables and they made the perfect decor. It was super easy and inexpensive and something you can whip up in no time!

Leave a Reply

