peerless charm logo.

PeerlessCharm

I was asked by Lauren of Peerless charm to come up with a new logo. Lauren is a jewelry designer who creates ethically sourced jewelry for socially concious women. I’ve watched her business progress and I was honored she asked me to redesign her identity. I’m also thrilled that she has taken this more ethical approach to her business and stands up for what she believes in.

Her old logo included a flower, and used the turquoise color.  She didn’t really have many requests or limitations on what I could do – just to keep the color pallete the same. This is the concept she chose and I think its a nice, clean update on what she previously had.

So take a peek around her site, follow her blog, and consider her jewelry next time you are in the market for something new!

Leave a Reply

