336. advent christmas book countdown.

advent

I’ve been looking for a DIY advent calendar/tradition for some time now. I always seem to think of it too late. This year I had the idea to do a countdown to christmas with books! So I wrapped up 24 books (some borrowed from grammie, some borrowed from our own bookshelf and a few new ones) and starting tonight, I will let milo pick a book each day and he’ll unwrap it and we’ll read it. I think this is going to be a lot of fun!

One response to “336. advent christmas book countdown.

  1. That is such an awesome idea!!

    Michelle

Leave a Reply

