318. felt owl ornament.

I have alot of things pinned to make for christmas! I know its still a ways off, but it already seems to be everywhere AND it snowed last night! This project isn’t THAT christmas’y, so dont worry….I saw these cute little guys, and picked up some styrofoam balls so I can make some (and some other ornaments coming up!) I was supposed to buy 4 inch balls, and I wasn’t paying attention and bought 3 inch, so I had to modify the pattern a little bit. He turned out ok – although I think he looks kind of yoda-like, wouldn’t you say?!

One response to “318. felt owl ornament.

  1. Jennifer Jerzyk

    Cute!

Leave a Reply

