311. knitted cowl.

This is what I did to get through the stressful election night. and yes I completed this in one day!  Probably about 4 hours to complete.
I used this as my pattern,  but  I added a few extra rows at the end. I’ve been knitting for about 9 years or so, and this is one of the first projects I completed in the round! I haven’t had much luck with knitting in the round in the past. This is a great pattern for beginners too, because its just knitting and purling complete rows.

One response to “311. knitted cowl.

  1. I love this! Makes me wish I could knit!

Leave a Reply

