290. sweet and smokey tofu bowl.

I made this for dinner (recipe here) but I changed it quite a bit.

I used isreali couscous instead of regular couscous, and added curants instead of golden raisins.
I also added spinach because I had alot to use up.

This was pretty good and came together fairly quickly since I was using couscous instead of rice. Milo ate a whole bowl of it too, so extra points there!
Its a pretty versatile recipe – i think it would be great with almonds instead of cashews and I will definitely be adding kale in there next time!

Leave a Reply

