277. hanging ghosts.

Keeping up with the halloween decor this week, I made these hanging ghosts I saw on pinterest. I went to target on my lunch break and bought some spray starch and cheesecloth, and made these little guys for under $4! The tutorial calls for taping some dixie cups and a styrofoam ball, but I just improvised to do something similar using glasses we already had in the house, and crumpled foil in place of the ball. I had to let these dry overnight, and when I came home today I glued on the eyes and hung them going up the stairs. BOO!

2 responses to “277. hanging ghosts.

  1. pamasaurus

    These are so adorable!! They seem pretty easy, too.

  2. Pingback: If Halloween Crafting Were An Olympic Event… | Pa-BLAM!

Leave a Reply

