271. autumn yarn wreath.

I made this wreath after following the tutorial here. It was fairly easy, but took a little bit of time. Nothing you can’t get done in an evening though. It came out pretty good, although I kind of wish i would have bought a thicker wreath to wrap. This is all they had at Michaels. It was really inexpensive to make. I already had the yarn, and I had a coupon for the wreath, so I think I spent about $3 to make this happen. I would really love to hang it on my blue door, but I don’t have a wreath hanger at the moment. I think its packed away with the christmas stuff, and I’m not about to go digging through christmas stuff just yet. So for now it sits here and seems to work just fine.

Leave a Reply

