236. craft room curtains.

I was finally able to sew these curtains for my craft room. I cut the fabric a little shorter than I should have, so I had to make tabs to hang them. They ended up actually being a little longer than they should, but they will work just fine. Not too bad for my first time sewing curtains! You also can see the blue color we painted the craft room. It was a gross grey color (purple tones) with pale pink trim.

Craft room is coming together slowly. These helped alot!

Leave a Reply

