90. jewlery organizer.

This is another thing I saw floating around on pinterest. I asked a few weeks ago where to get cute little knobs like this, and everyone said “hobby lobby.” There really isn’t one in the city, so I just kind of shrugged it off. Well, when we ended up in southern illinois this week, I remembered there was a hobby lobby in carbondale. So off we went, and everyone was right. THAT sure is where you go for cute little knobs! AND they were on sale this week for 50% off. I got six knobs for around $1.50 a piece. My uncle found some wood in his garage that worked, and helped me with the drilling. And just like that – for under $10, I made my own jewelry organizer.

2 responses to “90. jewlery organizer.

  1. This blog is SO CUTE! Well done!

  2. Ohhh I love this!! What a gorgeous idea!!

Leave a Reply

