47. my little sunshine.

I’ve got to work on editing photos tonight from saturday’s wedding, so this morning I snapped this photo of milo and thought of it blog-worthy. So today, I am presenting you with this photo that I made…..I also realize I’ve been totally slacking on taking any photos of our lives the past few months, and I really should get going on that. Milo grows and changes so quickly, and thankfully I have lots of photographs to show me that!  And as an added bonus – I kniited that hat he is wearing (last year). He calls it his “snow hat” and has chosen to wear it the past few weeks.

On a side note, I sold a photograph of maddox today! A vet in the south loop will be purchasing it to hang in the office.  This is the second vet office that has bought this photo. My pittie is going to be a superstar!

Leave a Reply

