32. ron swanson sketch.

Sometime before Christmas, I saw this amazing ron swanson mug from this etsy seller, and I haven’t been able to get that image of him out of my head. It’s so perfect. Unfortunatley, it has been sold out for quite some time. I’ve decided to take that sketch and try to embroider it. I have no idea how its actually going to turn out, but today I conquered the sketch, and I like it.

For now, I leave you with a quote from mr. ron swanson, himself.

“The less I know about other people’s affairs, the happier I am. I’m not interested in caring about people. I once worked with a guy for three years and never learned his name. Best friend I ever had. We still never talk sometimes.”

3 responses to “32. ron swanson sketch.

  1. That is so cool! I love Ron Swanson! Someone at my college made some shirts with Ron Swanson that were pretty cool.

  2. Krissy

    Are Ron Swanson and John B. like Superman and Clark Kent?

Leave a Reply

