349. fabric scrap ornament.

I saw something like this at crate and barrel a few weeks ago for $10. Using a styrofoam ball and some fabric scraps, I made my own. And iI like mine better!

Here is a tutorial on how to do it. You need a styrofoam ball and fabric scraps. Basically you take fabric scraps and cut them into about 1-2 inch squares. I used a broken chopstick to shove my scraps into the ball. I’m having some girls over for a crafter-noon on sunday, so I think this is the craft Im going to have them make! Can’t wait to see everyone’s variations.

One response to “349. fabric scrap ornament.

  1. Pingback: 351. holiday ornament making crafternoon. « make great

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 305 other followers

