188. garden stone.

I saw this post on making your own garden stones using a cake pan. We had some leftover cement from a fence project Dj is working on – and I got some mugs and a cake pan I could junk up from the thrift store. This was pretty easy! Our cement was the fast setting kind, so this was ready in no time. I want to make a whole bunch! I have lots of other ideas – I definitely think we need one with milo’s hand print!

One response to “188. garden stone.

  1. Pingback: 225. garden stone, revisited. « make great

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 305 other followers

