104. coin purse


Not sure how I had time to get anything done tonight, due to a very irritable toddler, but I somehow managed to make this quick little zipper pouch while he was winding down watching some cartoons before bed. I tried following a link I saw on a blog, but that was confusing me, so I watched a you tube video and got the hang of it pretty fast.

So there you have it. I definitely plan to get some bigger zippers and make more sizes of these little pouches.

About littlepretty

" I decided that when I grow up you are going to do my wedding pictures." -emily hirsch, 11 years old.

3 responses to “104. coin purse

  1. What a pretty wee purse, love the fabric too :)

  2. becky krett

    Ohhhh. So cute! Would love to buy one or two or three!! : )

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 283 other followers

