103. baby yoga pants.

This is another project from Meet me at Mikes, ; this was my first attempt at making pants of any kind. I cut the pattern wrong the first attempt and I had a little snafoo with the elastic, but everything was really easy and well explained. The pattern looked huge, but once you get going and you get the elastic in at the top, they look pretty normal, AND pretty cute! These are supposed to fit babies 9-12 months old. I think that’s pretty accurate. I made these from a sheet I got at the thrift store, so once again, these cost me probably under a dollar to make!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 299 other followers

