102. sushi bowl.

Tonight I made a variation of this recipe. You can do alot with it. Leave stuff out, add stuff in…thats what I did! Unfortuantely there is no photo because I’m having problems with this particular memory card and I KNOW IT, yet i keep using it. UGH.

Here’s my adaptation.

Cook some brown rice.
Let it sit and cool to room temperature.
Add diced cucumber, cooked edemame, cooked tofu cubes, 2 sliced green onions, chopped avocado, and about 2-3 Tbsps seasame seeds.

Mix together 2 Tbspn rice vinegar, 1 Tbspn soy sauce, and half a tspn of minced ginger.

Combine everything and enjoy.

Its a refreshing brown rice dish that tastes alot like sushi!

About littlepretty

" I decided that when I grow up you are going to do my wedding pictures." -emily hirsch, 11 years old.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 290 other followers

